Testimonials

Company : Do All General Construction
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 25 votes , 66 reviews
October 18, 2020 Reeds Spring, MO

I never rate a company five stars because I believe its impossible to be perfect, So I am giving John a solid 4.5 out of 5. John came from a neighborhood referral and I am glad I was able to meet & book John for my roof. As you all know the hardest thing in Branson is getting a company to show up on time, return on time and complete the job on time. Since I live out of state I relied on John 100% and his professionalism shined through daily. My neighbors who watched his crew work said that they wished they chose John for their roofs, which meant a lot to me knowing I received the best service when I was out of town. John was on time, professional, patient with my insurance company and most importantly trustworthy. My next job goes to John without question. Thank you John for your professionalism and great service.

October 16, 2020 Lampe, MO

We needed our roof and gutters replaced after the hail storm this spring, and our neighbor recommended that we call Do All Construction. We are so happy we did! John was very responsive with all communication and the team did high quality work. We would definitely recommend them!

October 6, 2020 170 Maple Cove Lane

John, you have no idea just how much I appreciate your work. I couldn’t have found anybody better to fix all the damage caused by the hail storm. With all the damage to the inside of the house it’s so nice to find someone that can repair it all. One contractor for everything. You always answered my calls and really went above and beyond to take care of my needs. One example of many was when my satellite for DirectTV in my garage was placed back on by the roofers it wasn’t aligned correctly and I told u not to worry about it until Monday because my grandkids were not coming for the weekend. Then my daughter had a change of plans and were coming down with last minute notice. I called Friday afternoon to see if anyway u could find someone to align the satellite so kids could watch TV out there. Didn’t really think it would be possible but thought I’d ask. John said no problem and had someone there within 2 hours. This is late Friday afternoon. Unbelievable! Needless to say my 3 grandkids were excited. This is just one example why Do All Construction is the best and would have given John 6 stars if possible. If u want the Best of the Best, call Do All Construction for any project u have. John will take great care of you.

August 29, 2020 Branson West, MO 65737

Due to the hail storm my home received substantial damage to both the roof and siding. John Hermoso and his crews went above and beyond what one would normally expect. I had a new metal roof and siding. The work was, shall I say outstanding. My roof is beautiful and my siding is better than new. I must give praise to two of John's employees. Mike and Josh who replaced my siding. At every turn they asked me if I was happy and asked if there was something else they could do. I have never been treated like this of any other contractor. I highly recommend John for any work on you home.

August 28, 2020

Wonderful job, Wonderful people, and AMAZING communication! If you call they answer and if they don't they get back to you immediately! The best construction and roofing company around! You will be more then pleased picking this company to do ANY work you have! I want to say thank you 100 times to John Hermoso and his team!

August 27, 2020 Kimberling City, Missouri

August 2020. These guys are the best, Zane Staugaard helped me through the process of picking our colors for shingles and guttering. He was quick to response to all questions, the company did a fantastic job or repairing and replacing our roof and gutters. Local guys great job.

August 14, 2020 Branson West Mo

John is an amazing individual. He is extremely reliable and will help you out at a moments notice if at all possible. He has remodeled our interior,repainted our exterior of our house. Reroofed our house and his last job wea a countertop removal in our kitchen. This Company truly lives up to its name. Do All Construction without hesitation is the very best at everything they do.

August 12, 2020 Branson West

John has worked on our home numerous times over the past 8 years. He is always the one we call for small jobs to a new roof from hail. John always is with his crew and inspects everything from start to finish. They always clean up the mess. He is very honest and trustworthy. Give him a call

August 11, 2020 Kimberling City, MO

With recent Spring hail damage to hundreds of homes in the area, this busy company went out of their way to replace my roof as quickly as possible. In fact, they came in the late afternoon, after finishing up another job, and stayed till dark to complete what they started. Plus, they were happy to add a skylight, at my request, while up on the roof. The crew was friendly, professional, and cleaned up everything when they were done. Thanks!

July 14, 2020 Kimberling City, MO

Finally a contractor who follows up in a professional manner! John and his crew are A+ Not only does our new metal roof look spectacular, was completed quickly, they cleaned up after themselves, but they also came back per our request to add a couple of items to imp a couple of things. They stand by their work and were a pleasure to work with. We would use them again in a heartbeat. Customer Satisfaction for this company is paramount, Shop local with John and his crew!


Clients… how much you like us?

Leave a testimonial about your experience with our services, we would love to hear back from you what you think about our work!

Add a Testimonial

Email is not published





HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6
* RequiredAdd a photo?