Testimonials

Company : Do All General Construction
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 16 votes , 57 reviews
July 14, 2020 Kimberling City, MO

Finally a contractor who follows up in a professional manner! John and his crew are A+ Not only does our new metal roof look spectacular, was completed quickly, they cleaned up after themselves, but they also came back per our request to add a couple of items to imp a couple of things. They stand by their work and were a pleasure to work with. We would use them again in a heartbeat. Customer Satisfaction for this company is paramount, Shop local with John and his crew!

July 28, 2019 Coachlight mobile home Park Kimberling city, mo

We enjoy working with this company so much because they do quality work with class and respect for their customers on any job. we were new to the area and finally found Do All Construction thank God, Recently had a new roof on our double wide mobile home it was bad, Now it is beautiful and done right and on time without any hassle what so ever. We will always call John and his company first for any project. They show up they work hard and do the job RIGHT the first time.

July 11, 2019 Kimberling City

John, came right out when I got ahold of him. Half of one of my trees came down July 10 during the storm. It came thru the roof into one of the bedrooms. He removed the tree and patched the roof to stop the water damage. Was very pleased with his work.

May 1, 2019 Lampe, MO

We have had many contractors on our property over the last 36 years. From quote to finish DO All Construction was the very best we have ever hired. The hard working crew worked for 11 hours with a very short lunch break. They did a beautiful job roofing our house and cabin and cleaning up debris. When they left you could not tell they were here. We would give them a lot more than a 5 rating if possible.

April 21, 2019 Kimberling City, MO.

John and his crew repaired my roof today after damage from high winds yesterday. They graciously worked on Sat. as I needed to leave town very soon.
The roof was repaired quickly and well done for a fair price. Highly recommend this local company. Will definitely use them in the future.

Testimonial *

January 8, 2018 LocationThe Northern suburbs of Lampe, Misspuri

Testimonial *I've had past experience in contracting. John used the latest in materials and methods many were new and innovative. I hadn't seen some of these and methods and materials. I've been away from construction for a long time. He was friendly with me and the crews and just pleasant to be around. He found more damage that anticipated he obtained the needed materials and finished promptly.

December 14, 2017 Cape Fair, MO

John Hermoso and the crew recently replaced my roof after it was damaged by hail in the spring (2017). They did the work quickly and efficiently. They cleaned up any mess completely. John also handled all the paperwork with the insurance company to make things even easier for me.

November 19, 2017 Location Kimberling city

Testimonial * This past September John Hermoso and his crew replaced the roof on my home and shed. He explained all the details on the construction and the insurance to me. John wouldn't give up until I understood everything that was going to happen. John's crew worked hard all day till dusk. I found out from John that the roof vents were covered by the tar paper and the attic was not getting any ventilation. I was wondering why it was so hot in the summer. He fixed the vents, so now the attic is getting air. I think john agreed with the choice of shingle I picked, he guided me away from the hot, red shingle to a more earthy tone. John is my neighbor and a friend. He and his crew did my neighbors roof across the street and next door also. So I got to see how his crew worked and cleaned up and the my neighbors raving about him. John went above and beyond to help me replace the trim on the shed, as it was rotten. He put on a much better trim than what was on there before, now, I won't have to ever worry about it again. As they were working on the shed trim, we found out the doors were rotten too. He found the doors that matched perfectly and put new doors up. My shed is brand new and I'm very happy. I would recommend John Hermoso to all your neighbors and friends for all home construction. He is a gentleman to his customers, a professional in his business and a perfectionist with his work. P.S. John is also is kind and respectful to all his guys who work for him. Good job guys and see you around the block John. Thanks again, Kathryn

October 18, 2017

John and his crew did a great job. He was prompt, courteous and did exactly what he said he was going to do.. they left everything clean and looking great.. I will absolutely use him in the future for my construction needs.

October 18, 2017 Branson MO

I don't normally write reviews, but I had to after the wonderful service my wife and I got from John and his team. He was always upfront about what was going on and how much it would cost to replace our roof. Once we had agreed on the color of the shingles he let me know the timeline of how things would go and kept me up to date on the project. They ended up completing the roof in a single day and it looks wonderful. They kept the area clean and John stopped my to make sure everything was to our satisfaction. I highly recommend hiring him for any roofing needs.


Clients… how much you like us?

Leave a testimonial about your experience with our services, we would love to hear back from you what you think about our work!

Add a Testimonial

Email is not published





HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6
* RequiredAdd a photo?