Testimonials

Company : Do All General Construction
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  4.9 out of 5 , 28 votes , 69 reviews
January 17, 2021 Reeds Spring

John, Zane, and crew did a fine job. After waiting months for our previous roofer to start the job and not getting back to us, we contacted John and his company. They were very responsive, always returned our calls the same day, and addressed all of our concerns. They worked well with our insurance company. We highly recommend them.

December 31, 2020 Branson West, MO

On May 3, 2020, a major hailstorm hit our home. There was significant damage to the exterior of our home. The roof and all of siding on the house had to be replaced. It was a large and complicated job.

I started to look on the internet for contractors. I did a lot of research. The most impressive web site I reviewed was Do All Construction. They had a lot of pictures that showed work they had done, however, more importantly, they had a list of customer testimonials that was so long, I couldn’t finish reading them all. I decided to give John Hermoso a call. To my surprise, the first time I called, John answered the phone. Even more amazing was that he was at my house surveying the damage in about thirty minutes from my call. He did a very thorough job of inspecting the house and took over the responsibility to interface with the insurance company on our behalf. He also worked with us to decide the colors and types of siding and roofing we wanted to use. His recommendations were always for high quality materials and we found exactly what we wanted.

The work John and his team did was of the highest quality and attention to detail. They not only completed the roof and siding work, but also were able to point out some issues that were causing excessive water to enter our storage room that was off our patio. We had had problems with the water damage for quite a while and had been told there wasn’t anything we could do short of digging up the patio and installing new concrete to direct the water away from the storage room. As soon as he saw the problem, John knew of a solution that would be far less expensive than digging up the patio. He explained what would be needed to one of this staff, who designed and installed the solution. The water problem has been solved, there have been several rainstorms since it was completed and instead of a musty, damp floor, the room is dry.

In summary, we are incredibly pleased with the work done by John and his staff. The exterior looks great and all the details were covered to ensure for a high-quality outcome. Not only high-quality work, but high-quality people who were extremely professional, courteous, and attentive to detail. As such, without hesitation, we highly recommend Do All Construction to anyone looking for an honest, hard-working, and professional organization to get construction work done.

December 31, 2020

Do All General Construction and Roofing is the best local contractor/roofing contractor around! They answer, they call, they get here when they say they will and they even stay a little longer to listen to my problems!
They all get 10 stars from me down there!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND 🙂

October 18, 2020 Reeds Spring, MO

I never rate a company five stars because I believe its impossible to be perfect, So I am giving John a solid 4.5 out of 5. John came from a neighborhood referral and I am glad I was able to meet & book John for my roof. As you all know the hardest thing in Branson is getting a company to show up on time, return on time and complete the job on time. Since I live out of state I relied on John 100% and his professionalism shined through daily. My neighbors who watched his crew work said that they wished they chose John for their roofs, which meant a lot to me knowing I received the best service when I was out of town. John was on time, professional, patient with my insurance company and most importantly trustworthy. My next job goes to John without question. Thank you John for your professionalism and great service.

October 16, 2020 Lampe, MO

We needed our roof and gutters replaced after the hail storm this spring, and our neighbor recommended that we call Do All Construction. We are so happy we did! John was very responsive with all communication and the team did high quality work. We would definitely recommend them!

October 6, 2020 170 Maple Cove Lane

John, you have no idea just how much I appreciate your work. I couldn’t have found anybody better to fix all the damage caused by the hail storm. With all the damage to the inside of the house it’s so nice to find someone that can repair it all. One contractor for everything. You always answered my calls and really went above and beyond to take care of my needs. One example of many was when my satellite for DirectTV in my garage was placed back on by the roofers it wasn’t aligned correctly and I told u not to worry about it until Monday because my grandkids were not coming for the weekend. Then my daughter had a change of plans and were coming down with last minute notice. I called Friday afternoon to see if anyway u could find someone to align the satellite so kids could watch TV out there. Didn’t really think it would be possible but thought I’d ask. John said no problem and had someone there within 2 hours. This is late Friday afternoon. Unbelievable! Needless to say my 3 grandkids were excited. This is just one example why Do All Construction is the best and would have given John 6 stars if possible. If u want the Best of the Best, call Do All Construction for any project u have. John will take great care of you.

August 29, 2020 Branson West, MO 65737

Due to the hail storm my home received substantial damage to both the roof and siding. John Hermoso and his crews went above and beyond what one would normally expect. I had a new metal roof and siding. The work was, shall I say outstanding. My roof is beautiful and my siding is better than new. I must give praise to two of John's employees. Mike and Josh who replaced my siding. At every turn they asked me if I was happy and asked if there was something else they could do. I have never been treated like this of any other contractor. I highly recommend John for any work on you home.

August 28, 2020

Wonderful job, Wonderful people, and AMAZING communication! If you call they answer and if they don't they get back to you immediately! The best construction and roofing company around! You will be more then pleased picking this company to do ANY work you have! I want to say thank you 100 times to John Hermoso and his team!

August 27, 2020 Kimberling City, Missouri

August 2020. These guys are the best, Zane Staugaard helped me through the process of picking our colors for shingles and guttering. He was quick to response to all questions, the company did a fantastic job or repairing and replacing our roof and gutters. Local guys great job.

August 14, 2020 Branson West Mo

John is an amazing individual. He is extremely reliable and will help you out at a moments notice if at all possible. He has remodeled our interior,repainted our exterior of our house. Reroofed our house and his last job wea a countertop removal in our kitchen. This Company truly lives up to its name. Do All Construction without hesitation is the very best at everything they do.


Clients… how much you like us?

Leave a testimonial about your experience with our services, we would love to hear back from you what you think about our work!

Add a Testimonial

Email is not published





HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6
* RequiredAdd a photo?