Testimonials

Company : Do All General Construction
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 42 votes , 85 reviews
September 14, 2021 Branson West

John and his boys built a new well house for our Association on the Lake. Demolition of the old house was needed and the entire structure made new. The job was done without a single interruption of water to our residence. The new house is just that. A NEW HOUSE! We love it. I watch daily as they paid special attention to every detail. They were clean and neat in the process. They too were great about making suggestions for us to make it even better.
I strongly recommend them. I would add the two primary guys doing the job were kind and considerate. Both Eddie and Paul were just plain nice guys and great tradesmen. Thanks guys. Job WELL done!

August 19, 2021 Hollister

Do All General Construction did a FANTASTIC job on our Hollister roof. They went above and beyond to have the roof and the gutters look awesome when completed. They didn't just apply a new roof on the already 2 or 3 layers. They ripped it all off and did a superb job !! There was not a bit of trash left anywhere. The clean up was exceptional. Thank you to the whole crew at Do All General Construction !! 🤩

August 17, 2021 Branson West MO

John Hermoso has built the finest roofing and construction company in the Ozarks.
He employs some of the most highly skilled craftsmen in the area. John provides detailed information on the work to be done, the cost breakdown, and he handles insurance negotiations, if needed.
John and crew are responsive to the needs of the client. When my mailbox was hit, John sent someone immediately and then showed up to help with the job.
That mailbox was ready to use by the end of the day.
When my home was damaged by hail , John had his exceptional crew replace the roof. They were fast, kept the jobsite clean and did a quality job.
Mike Rutherford and Josh Shook did extensive work at my home, often in extreme temperatures. Not only did they complete the removal and replacement of the hail damaged siding, there were a number of additional items that needed attention.
My deck needed to be leveled and reinforced. As they were working on that they noticed the stairway also needed attention. I am so grateful they were so conscientious about the details. I appreciate the experience and expertise Mike and Josh brought to the job.
Professionalism, punctuality, quality, value, responsiveness, communications all come to mind.
Thank you for a job welll done.
Clearly they Do All
(R.I.P. Zane Staugaard your contribution does not go unnoticed)

August 4, 2021 Cape Fair

We can not be any happier with the outcome of our new roof! We have known John for years and have become very fond of the work his company performs, the communication, and his desire to make sure his clients are happy. There was excellent communication from start to finish and that's very hard to find around here! The roofing crew amazed us with how quick and clean they removed and replaced our roof. Very happy and couldn't ask for a better job done. Thank you again!

June 24, 2021 Cape Fair, Mo

Many thanks to Do All for the awesome job they did on our new roof. Zane did an excellent job from start to finish with the estimate, advising us on the best shingle color to match our house, and scheduling the work . He was friendly, caring, and professional. Especially mindful of us being retired and working with us to get the best price for our budget. And a giant hats off to the crew that did the tear off and installation of the new roof. The day of the job they worked in temperatures of the mid to upper 90’s with a heat index of about 110. Our new roof looks wonderful and we could not be more pleased. We highly recommend Do All and thanks again to Zane and the entire team for a job well done.

May 13, 2021 HOLLISTER

I would like to thank Zane and the whole DoAll Construction crew for the great job they did replacing our roof. They did a fantastic job in a short amount of time. I will recommend them to everyone. Hoping to use them for siding and gutter replacement this spring.

May 5, 2021 Reeds spring

I would like to thank Zane and his crew for doing a great job reroofing my house

April 14, 2021 Branson, MO

There is nothing fun or pleasant about having to buy roofing. It is a noisy messy process that begins early in the morning and it's expected the roofers will disappear after a set number of hours. Weather during our project was cool and they were able to work much longer. Had the temperatures and humidity been higher it is reasonable to expect shorter work days for safety sake. From past experience we expected the roofers would leave pieces of shingles, nails and other roofing materials in their wake for the number of days it takes to complete the roofing project and then expected to dig roofing materials and nails out of the bushes and from around the house for weeks after the project is complete hoping you nor your pets step on them running them in your feet/paws. WRONG! This crew put down tarps first thing every day and before they left for the day they fleeced the yard, bushes, everywhere! The crew was respectful of our property and treated us with respect which we have found is not always the case anymore. "Do All" made having to replace the roof a lot less painful in all aspects of the process including price. The list of those we found who are not trustworthy and we would not recommend is embarrassingly long so it was nice to add a company to the few we found can be trusted and can be recommended to others. Our roof has just been completed so it hasn't stood the test of time; but, it is hard to imagine a company that is this conscientious would not. We will call "Do All General Construction" to address the many other undisclosed issues that continue to pop up.

March 29, 2021 Kimberling city

last year we had a major hail storm, but it was a few months later before we observed damage. We observed a few water stains on ceiling and made decision to get with insurance and get new roof. I was unsure who to contact so I contacted major local roofing company. The person came out and just walked around, acted as if being asked to come out was some kind disruption of his day. He wrote down a number for bid, without any break down of work, so I asked if everything I needed was in the bid. He did some additional increases and says here ya go. I've been in construction line of work for many years so I knew the bid was way off. I also had the insurance bid, and the two were no where near each other. It appeared his bid did not include many of the needed items. I was talking to local shop employee and he said I would go to "Do all" they have been around for many years and does the best work. I was headed to gas station and decided to stop by Do all office. Zane was in office so I explained my situation. Zane said lets go see! He followed me home and climbed up on the roof to conduct a bid. First, he found the cause of leak and applied a sealant, which appeared to stop the leak. Next, he explained everything he would do to make roof best option. He measured everything and wrote down each item with a cost. When he finished I compared it to insurance adjuster review. It was right in line with everything. I said you're hired, let me know when ready. Zane did all the insurance paperwork and a 10 person team came and in one day we had a new roof. I also talked some with the guys who delivered the shingles and they made a comment about how they deliver to all roofers in area and I picked the best group. You can't go wrong with this team!

Ken

March 13, 2021

I usually do not wright reviews , but as a painting contractor for over 30 years the most frustrating thing is poor communication and people do not call back or days later. and that what separates, Zane from the rest . He is on it ! when ever I do a job through Zane I have Instant communication and information do do the job , which is invaluable for Scheduling and whenever I have problem ,because you know sometimes things never go 100% right . I call on Zane and He immediately responds ,addresses the situation and resolves-the issue (. sadly , kind of rare these days ,) But not for Zane , He goes far and above to get the job done right. exceptional work ethic ,excellent communication, and knowledge in his field . which results in Quality work, I strongly recommend Zane and Do/All for your Roofing and General contracting needs for a timely ,professional Job !!! Mark, Burdette Painting


Clients… how much you like us?

Leave a testimonial about your experience with our services, we would love to hear back from you what you think about our work!

Add a Testimonial

Email is not published





HTML Allowed : a p br i em strong q h1-h6
* RequiredAdd a photo?